Precinct Official's

(Write-in vote, if any.)

STYLE 67

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Raxamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

**Write-In:** To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your hallot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Auditor of State  Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Chuck Grassley  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For United States Representative  District 1  Vote for no more than one.	David A. Vaudt  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For Treasurer of State  Vote for no more than one.	Carol Earnhardt Richard Golinghorst Larry E. Minard Ron Sebastian
Benjamin M. Lange  James R. Budde	David D. Jamison  James A. Heavens  (Write-in vote, if any.)	Brad Utter  William P. Cusack  (Write-in vote, if any.)
Will Johnson  Mike La Coste  (Write-in vote, if any.)	For Secretary of Agriculture  Vote for no more than one.  Bill Northey	(Write-in vote, if any.)  (Write-in vote, if any.)  For County Treasurer
State Offices	For Attorney General  Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Bill Fennelly
For Governor Vote for no more than one.  Rod Roberts	Brenna Findley  (Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
<ul><li>Bob Vander Plaats</li><li>Terry E. Branstad</li></ul>	For State Representative District 084 Vote for no more than one.	Jim Bainbridge  (Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)  For Secretary of State  Vote for no more than one.	Ross C. Paustian  (Write-in vote. if any.)	Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any.)
<ul><li>Chris Sanger</li><li>Matt Schultz</li><li>George S. Eichhorn</li></ul>		

## SAMPLE BALOT